Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Billy Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Billy Williams

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Madhu Siddappa

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"My family has worked with Billy for the better part of 10 years when we bought our first home; he made securing home (and auto) coverage incredibly seamless for us. He is an excellent insurance agent who provides clear explanations of coverages and quotes and works quickly when adding coverages or assisting with claims. He is also super friendly!!"

Elizabeth Acosta Cortez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have insurance with Billy for a couple of years now. He is great and helps you the best way he can to save you money on insurance. I love coming to the office they are very nice. Great customer service."

Jim Callow

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billy is great-- always looking to help and his service is excellent-always there when you need him"

Richard Forzano

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billy was the easiest guy to deal with. I switched to State Farm for 4 cars, an umbrella policy and homeowners and the process was smoother as silk. He saved me $1500/year and gave me better coverage than what I had. I highly recommend him!!"

Harry flockhart

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"knowledgeable, available and priced right. no reason to look elsewhere."

Christopher Scaturro

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Billy and team for over several years for both business and residential , They offer Great service. Always friendly, and they help with everything in a professional manner to accommodate you and your family the best they can."

Michael Hennessy

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billy is a great and reliable Agent—he knows his customers, can cleary communicate the details of the policies he issues, and is always available to pick up the phone."

Charles Ketteridge

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched my auto and home insurance last year. Billy made transition easy! Saved a lot of money. Very happy with responsiveness!"

Liam McManus

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billy and State Farm are amazing! I made the switch from Geico this year; Billy was able to match my exact coverage for less. He is very prompt in addressing concerns and makes himself available. He made switching insurance easy--this also included sending the correct paperwork to the bank for the car loan."

joe xerri

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have both my house and autos Insured with State Farm for many years. Billy Williams is always there When you need him and his office staff is polite and helpful. I highly Recommend his office for insurance Needs."

Hickey Smith

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with how smoothly everything went with our claim. I would recommend them without hesitation. Linda Hickey"

Dominick Molfetto

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billy Williams has helped our family with all our insurance needs for 20 plus years. And when questions come up his back office people are very helpful. I recommend him strongly."

Shelly Romero

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent and great staff!! Always willing to take good care of you and go the extra mile. If you need great insurance and good service give them a call!!!"

Alan Cooper

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched my insurance to Billy about 1 year ago. He made the transition simple. Unfortunately I had a minor accident during the year. It was handled quickly and easily. I would recommend him for multiple types of insurance."

Kevin Kaley

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just recently switched over to State Farm for my auto and home insurance, I’m very satisfied with the monthly savings . Billy answered all my questions and always got back to me in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend him and will to friends and family"

Doug Petraco

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billy saved me lot of money switching my car and home owners insurance to State Farm many years ago. Excellent service and very responsive to questions and concerns. Recommend him highly."

Jerry Pellegrino

June 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"Billy works hard to make sure you have what you need and always makes good recommendations on what is necessary and what is not"

Dave L

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved my insurance to Billy Williams over a year ago, and I have never had better communication with my insurance agent. Any questions, concerns, changes are handled swiftly, and Billy is always a text or call away! Did I mention the pricing was phenomenal? If you are looking to change insurance companies, want to consolidate multiple policies, or honestly, even get a gut check, there is nobody better than Billy Williams from State Farm!"

john diones

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billy has been my agent for 20+ yrs. He handles all my insurance needs. Auto, homeowners, apt ins, life insurance. Always available, always keeps me posted on any changes and new offers. Truly professional guy with a caring attitude."

Steven Fishman

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have insured my house and cars with Billy for 15 years. He is always available to discuss policy options. He is very friendly. His customer service can’t be beat. When you have an accident, it makes all the difference in the world to have an agent hold your hand through the entire process. I know I will never have to worry about being protected being insured with Billy through State Farm. He absolutely is the best."

DT H

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and easy switching from Geico, and it's less $ per month."

Joseph Bonanno

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Billy Williams at State Farm in East Setauket for well over 5 years. Billy and his staff are extremely helpful. My calls and questions are always answered promptly and that is extremely important to me. Joe B"

Mark Devlin

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billy has been a pleasure to deal with. Always extremely responsive with any issues that arise."

Corey Gallagher

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience from start to finish. Very dependable company which is essential. Both home and car insurance rates very reasonable for the coverage provided. Billy and his staff are a pleasure."

Dana Trivigno

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Billy for insurance for 8 years now and he’s always available to jump on a call to answer my questions. My whole family uses Billy and we have nothing but great things to say about him and his business!"